Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2595 Ocean Front Walk 7, MISSION BEACH, CA – $6,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,075 Sqft
  • 3283 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,075 Sqft
  • 3283 DOM

New Search X

2595 Ocean Front Walk 7

Vacation Rental, Fully Furnished. Avail daily & weekly. Beautiful 4 bedroom Ocean Front Penthouse. Incredible 360-degree panorama + excellent views of the many fireworks displays from nearby Sea World. Our 2,000+ sq ft Penthouse is accessible by elevator. There is a fully equipped gourmet kitchen, gas fireplace in the living room, & underground parking for 2 vehicles. Outstanding accommodations for up to 12 guests with private sauna in the Master & view balconies at all bedrooms. See Supplement.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #100061943
  • Price$6,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,075
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLa Fin
  • Address2595 Ocean Front Walk 7
  • AreaPACIFIC BEACH (92109)
  • SubdivisionSouth Mission
  • CityMISSION BEACH
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92109

Amenities

  • AmenitiesOther/Remarks
  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

View

Evening Lights, Ocean, Panoramic, Panoramic Ocean, Other/Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K, Other/Remarks
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 19th, 2010
  • Days on Market3283

Listing Details

  • OfficeDana Horne Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2595 Ocean Front Walk 7, MISSION BEACH, CA (MLS® #100061943)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $6,000 $500 (7.69%)
ACTIVE (from Active)
Price Increased (from $5,500) $6,500 $1,000 (18.18%)