Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7465 Draper, LA JOLLA, CA – $12,700

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,367 Sqft
  • 2038 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,367 Sqft
  • 2038 DOM

New Search X

7465 Draper

PRICES ARE WEEKLY PRICE Sunny and bright-WEEKLY AND MONTHLY FURNISHED RENTAL- comfortably decorated, this 2-level La Jolla Vacation home, complete with rooftop deck and gorgeous sunset views that overlook the marine blue Pacific Ocean. This coupled with the enclosed private courtyard patio and garden, will provide an ideal relaxing vacation for those that seek calm Although the variety of sightseeing venues provided throughout San Diego might require a car a walk in to the Village will inspire your senses


Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #140057607
  • Price$12,700
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,367
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address7465 Draper
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionBeach Barber
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ, Pet Restrictions
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

View

Evening Lights, Ocean, Panoramic

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 22nd, 2014
  • Days on Market2038

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7465 Draper, LA JOLLA, CA (MLS® #140057607)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $12,700 $6,900 (118.97%)
Price Reduced (from $10,000) $5,800 $4,200 (42.00%)