Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1860-1896 W El Norte Pkwy, Escondido, CA – $525

  • $525 Price
  • 1153 DOM
  • $525 Price
  • 1153 DOM

New Search X

1860-1896 W El Norte Pkwy

Great executive single offices and retail. Spaces from 96 to 1,200 sqft available. Small office units of 100, 120, 135 sqft. and a 1,000 sf retail space/$1,400/mo/NNN and another retail space of 1,200 sf/$1,800/mo/NNN. The executive suites are leasing for $475 per mo with an additional utility/CAM charge of $50 per mo. The executive suites share common area restrooms and a kitchen/breakroom. Well maintained neighborhood center with 7-11 and Cenote Grill, an active coffee shop and much more. In the Country Club area in Escondido and on the border of San Marcos. Very easy to the 15 frwy and about 2.6 miles to the 78. Please call to preview. Contact 2nd agent, Peter Sidoruk at (760) 233-5385.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #160034491
  • Price$525
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeCommercial-Off/Rtl/Ind
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1860-1896 W El Norte Pkwy
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • CityEscondido
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 21st, 2016
  • Days on Market1153

Listing Details

  • OfficeHanson Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1860-1896 W El Norte Pkwy, Escondido, CA (MLS® #160034491)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $525 $1,275 (70.83%)
Price Reduced $525 $1,275 (70.83%)
Price Increased (from $1,000) $1,800 $800 (80.00%)