Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

975 B, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $15,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,956 Sqft
  • 1213 DOM
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,956 Sqft
  • 1213 DOM

New Search X

975 B

This grand historic 3bdrm/3bath gem will be your home-away-from-home and you will count the days until your return! Best part? Just a 3-minute walk to beach! Professionally decorated with a warm, relaxed vibe, no detail has been overlooked, from the carefully manicured private backyard with spa and built-in BBQ to the finished basement with extra sleeping area for houseguests. Formal dining room, balconies, huge granite/stainless gourmet kitchen, spa, garage pkg and comfy porch for morning coffee!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #160045110
  • Price$15,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage3,956
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address975 B
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionVillage
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSpa/Hot Tub
  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingTandem
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewN/K
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 13th, 2016
  • Days on Market1213

Listing Details

  • OfficeSeashore Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 975 B, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA (MLS® #160045110)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $15,000 $5,000 (50.00%)
Price Reduced $10,000 $2,000 (16.67%)
Price Increased $12,000 $3,500 (41.18%)
Price Increased $8,500 $500 (6.25%)
Price Reduced $8,000 $500 (5.88%)
Show More (2)