Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

9th, DOWNTOWN, CA – $4,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 843 Sqft
  • 1154 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 843 Sqft
  • 1154 DOM

New Search X

9th

Very clean, upgraded and fully furnished rental available. Excellent corporate housing located very close to the convention center in the always fun Gaslamp District. We do our best to accept Govt per diem. Traveling nurses welcome as well. WIFI available, 1 Flat screen TV, One Queen bed with a pull out sofa in the living room as well. Completely remodeled in 2011, this unit is a great place to call home for your seasonal needs.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #160051874
  • Price$4,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage843
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexDiamond Terrace
  • Address9th
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionDowntown
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingAssigned, Gated, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewCity
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pet Restrictions, Other/Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 20th, 2016
  • Days on Market1154
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeBaybrook Realty
Please provide a valid email address.