Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1552 Camino Del Mar 606, DEL MAR, CA – $4,600

  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 900 Sqft
  • 1165 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 900 Sqft
  • 1165 DOM

New Search X

1552 Camino Del Mar 606

Temporary Housing Avail 5/18-6/19 & 8/1. Spectacular Del Mar Beach Colony rental with Pacific Ocean whitewater and coastline views! Top floor 1bd 2ba, sleeper sofa, chef's kitchen, king bd, office, balcony. One of the few with A/C, interior w/d, 4 tv's, master bath walk-in shower, dual vanity sinks. Premier location snug between beach, L'Auberge Del Mar Resort and Spa. Enjoy use of L'Auberge Del Mar Resort & Spa heated pool, fitness center, 2 tennis courts and jacuzzi. Walk to all. Rates vary.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #170012283
  • Price$4,600
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage900
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1552 Camino Del Mar 606
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionL'Auberge/Beach Colony
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Complex

Ocean Windows - Sandpiper Building

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingGated, Underground, Assigned
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

Tennis Courts, Concierge, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Laundry Facilities, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub, Beach Rights, Biking/Hiking Trails, Other/Remarks

View

Ocean, Panoramic, Panoramic Ocean

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • RoofRock/Gravel

Lot Description

Curbs, Sidewalks, Street Paved, West of I-5, West of 101, Cul-De-Sac, Private Street

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 10th, 2017
  • Days on Market1165
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeWindermere Homes & Estates
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1552 Camino Del Mar 606, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #170012283)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $4,600 $100 (2.22%)
Price Increased (from $4,500) $4,600 $100 (2.22%)