Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4016 Garfield Street, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $6,296,600

  • $6.3M Price
  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 742 DOM
  • $6.3M Price
  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 742 DOM

New Search X

4016 Garfield Street

White Water Ocean View from Oceanside to La Jolla. Front Patio With Fire Table & Bar. Rear Deck With Fire Pit. Hand Carved Front Door, Etched Glass Windows, Granite , Slate, Wood Flooring. This property is located in one of the most desirable areas of Carlsbad. Optional 1 bedroom, 1 bath With Kitchen guest/maid unit. Property also has a six car subterranean garage with a 200 sq ft storage/utility room. Bike or walk to restaurants, downtown, shopping. Furniture Included. Owner May Carry.2018 Sch.E $282,000


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #170019152
  • Price$6,296,600
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential Income
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexNone
  • Address4016 Garfield Street
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • SubdivisionOlde Carlsbad Beach
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ, Laundry Facilities
  • # of Garages3
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • PoolN/K

View

Ocean, Panoramic, Panoramic Ocean, Other/Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Stucco
  • RoofConcrete

Lot Description

Curbs, Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 16th, 2017
  • Days on Market742
  • ZoningR-2:Minor

Listing Details

  • OfficeDaly & Associates
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4016 Garfield Street, CARLSBAD WEST, CA (MLS® #170019152)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $6,296,600 $400,000 (6.78%)
Price Increased $5,896,600 $198,000 (3.47%)
Price Increased $5,698,600 $199,800 (3.63%)
Price Increased $5,498,800 $500,000 (10.00%)
Price Increased (from $4,998,000) $4,998,800 $800 (0.02%)