Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1855 Nautilus St, LA JOLLA, CA – $15,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,650 Sqft
  • 621 DOM
  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,650 Sqft
  • 621 DOM

New Search X

1855 Nautilus St

This resort style Spanish home is nestled on almost an acre in the Muirlands area of La Jolla. A short walk or drive to windansea beach and the Village this home has everything you need for a great gathering of friends and family. Enjoy the beautiful details inside with custom quartz stone flooring, thermador kitchen appliances, 3 fireplaces, entry level master bedroom that opens up to a peaceful garden and much more. The spacious home provides 6 bedrooms and 6 full bathrooms.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #170032227
  • Price$15,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Full Baths6
  • Square Footage4,650
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1855 Nautilus St
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionMuirlands
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 20th, 2017
  • Days on Market621
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1855 Nautilus St, LA JOLLA, CA (MLS® #170032227)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $15,000 $5,000 (25.00%)
Price Increased $20,000 $5,000 (33.33%)
Price Reduced $15,000 $30,000 (66.67%)
Price Increased (from $12,000) $45,000 $33,000 (275.00%)