Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

6352 Castejon Drive, LA JOLLA, CA – $22,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 4,900 Sqft
  • 818 DOM
  • 6 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 4,900 Sqft
  • 818 DOM

New Search X

6352 Castejon Drive

This Spectacular, warm and inviting, beautifully appointed Mediterranean Estate offers 4,500 sq ft of living space featuring the Main House, Guest House and Separate Housekeepers Quarters all on a flat half acre of Enchanting Grounds! Hidden behind the Entry Gates, it sits in a Park Like Setting with a Pool, Gazebo, Out-Door Kitchen, Pizza Oven and Sound system. The Main House is Elegant, spacious and grand in a comfortable way that warms the heart! Gorgeously furnished and thoughtfully decorated!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 12 Aug

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #170040544
  • Price$22,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms7.00
  • Full Baths6
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage4,900
  • Year Built1957
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address6352 Castejon Drive
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionLAJ
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037

Amenities

  • AmenitiesOther/Remarks
  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOcean
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 2nd, 2017
  • Days on Market818

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Sterling Company
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6352 Castejon Drive, LA JOLLA, CA (MLS® #170040544)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $22,000 $5,000 (29.41%)
Price Increased $17,000 $2,000 (13.33%)
Price Reduced (from $16,000) $15,000 $1,000 (6.25%)