Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

13777 Rosecroft Way, EAST DEL MAR, CA – $15,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,690 Sqft
  • 816 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,690 Sqft
  • 816 DOM

New Search X

13777 Rosecroft Way

This is a furnished short term rental, one month minimum to long term. $4000 per week. Summer rates are higher. 1 year rental $6990 per month. Holidays rates excluded.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #170042697
  • Price$15,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,690
  • Year Built2001
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address13777 Rosecroft Way
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (92130)
  • SubdivisionStallion Crossing
  • CityEAST DEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92130

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ, Gated Community
  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached
  • ViewLagoon/Estuary, Panoramic
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 13th, 2017
  • Days on Market816

Listing Details

  • OfficeBlake Gohachi Kawano
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 13777 Rosecroft Way, EAST DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #170042697)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $15,000 $4,100 (37.61%)
Price Reduced $10,900 $1,100 (9.17%)
Price Increased $12,000 $6,500 (118.18%)
Price Reduced (from $6,800) $5,500 $1,300 (19.12%)