Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1558 Camino Del Mar 421, DEL MAR, CA – $10,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 900 Sqft
  • 721 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 900 Sqft
  • 721 DOM

New Search X

1558 Camino Del Mar 421

Condo at L'Auberge Resort in Ocean Windows. Unit has 1 bedroom 2 baths it sleeps 4 with a sleeping sofa double bed and a 2nd. bedroom/living.room, washer and dryer in unit. Enjoy the amenities of L'Auberge Resort, pool, fitness room, dining, etc. Walk beach and enjoy the restaurants, galleries. JAN-MARCH$7,000. April-May 2018 $6,000 June 2018 $8,000 Sep-Oct-.Dec.$7000.00 Nov.$8000.00 AUGUST $10,000.00 IT IS AVAILABLE ALL PRICES ABOVE ARE FOR SINGLE UNIT. *ANY MONTH $9,000 FOR BOTH 419 & 421


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #170045551
  • Price$10,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage900
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1558 Camino Del Mar 421
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionOcean Windows
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolAbove Ground

Amenities

BBQ, Beach Rights, Tennis Courts, Exercise Room, Laundry Facilities, Concierge

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 29th, 2017
  • Days on Market721

Listing Details

  • OfficeAssociated Brokers
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1558 Camino Del Mar 421, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #170045551)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $10,000 $2,000 (25.00%)
Price Increased $8,000 $3,000 (60.00%)
Price Reduced $5,000 $4,000 (44.44%)
Price Increased $9,000 $1,000 (12.50%)
Price Increased $8,000 $2,000 (33.33%)
Show More (4)