Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1558 Camino Del Mar 421, DEL MAR, CA – $4,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 900 Sqft
  • 998 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 900 Sqft
  • 998 DOM

New Search X

1558 Camino Del Mar 421

Condo at L'Auberge Resort in Ocean Windows. Unit has 1 bedroom 2 baths it sleeps 4 with a sleeping sofa double bed and a 2nd. bedroom/living.room, washer and dryer in unit. Enjoy the amenities of L'Auberge Resort, pool, fitness room, dining, etc. Walk beach and enjoy the restaurants, galleries. JAN-MARCH $5,900 April-May 2020 $4,500 June 2020 $4900 July & Aug. racing seasoning 14,000.00 not available Sept- Dec 2020 $4,500 ALL PRICES ABOVE ARE FOR SINGLE UNIT. *ANY MONTH $9,000 FOR BOTH 419 & 421


Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #170045551
  • Price$4,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage900
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1558 Camino Del Mar 421
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionOcean Windows
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolAbove Ground

Amenities

BBQ, Tennis Courts, Exercise Room, Laundry Facilities, Beach Rights, Concierge

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 29th, 2017
  • Days on Market998

Listing Details

  • OfficeAssociated Brokers
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1558 Camino Del Mar 421, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #170045551)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $4,900 $400 (8.89%)
Price Reduced $4,500 $5,500 (55.00%)
Price Increased $10,000 $2,000 (25.00%)
Price Increased $8,000 $3,000 (60.00%)
Price Reduced $5,000 $4,000 (44.44%)
Show More (6)