Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Sunshine Valley Rd 22, RAMONA, CA – $175,000

  • $175k Price
  • 800 DOM
  • $175k Price
  • 800 DOM

New Search X

Sunshine Valley Rd 22

REDUCED! 9.17 acres with AG 72 Zoning and "O" Animal Designator next to BLM land- bring your horses. Septic layout approved. Level to gently sloped, lots of usable land for potential building. Room for barns and arenas. Well & Septic required. Power at road along Sunshine Valley Road. Some improvements required. DG Rd with partial paved road to site. Bring all offers!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #170057279
  • Price$175,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressSunshine Valley Rd 22
  • AreaRAMONA (92065)
  • SubdivisionRancho Santa Teresa
  • CityRAMONA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92065

Amenities

  • UtilitiesN/K
  • ViewValley/Canyon

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 5th, 2017
  • Days on Market800
  • ZoningA72

Listing Details

  • OfficeChameleon/red Hawk Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Sunshine Valley Rd 22, RAMONA, CA (MLS® #170057279)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $175,000 $10,000 (5.41%)
Price Reduced $185,000 $10,000 (5.13%)
Price Reduced $195,000 $49,000 (20.08%)
Price Reduced (from $249,000) $244,000 $5,000 (2.01%)