Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.291.7770
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1506 Oak Dr Spc 31, VISTA, CA – $129,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 960 Sqft
  • 15¼ Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 960 Sqft
  • 15¼ Acres

New Search X

1506 Oak Dr Spc 31

The tastefully wood-framed wide entry porch not only provides a nice place to sit and enjoy the prevailing westerly breezes but also is a pleasant entry into this tastefully upgraded home in one of the most desirable 55+ communities in San Diego's North County. New cabinetry, counter tops, flooring and appliances add to the charm of this well maintained and upgraded home. Vista Village is a well maintained resident-owned park with many features in a great location.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #170059510
  • Price$129,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage960
  • Acres15.25
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeMobile Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexVista Village Mobile Home Park
  • Address1506 Oak Dr Spc 31
  • AreaVISTA (92084)
  • SubdivisionVista Village
  • CityVISTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92084
  • HOA Fee$305

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • RoofMetal

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 31st, 2017
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.