Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

600 N The Strand 36, OCEANSIDE, CA – $5,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,075 Sqft
  • 684 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,075 Sqft
  • 684 DOM

New Search X

600 N The Strand 36

The location, the views, the sunsets! Everything you need for the perfect vacation! This two bedroom, two bathroom condo is tastefully furnished to reflect the comfort of being feet away from the beach. Walking distance to the movie theater, Art Museum, the Oceanside Pier, great restaurants, or inches away from the community spas. Two assigned parking spaces, with plenty of guest parking garage; all in a gated underground parking lot. Towels, linens, washing machine in the unit.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #170060660
  • Price$5,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,075
  • Year Built1988
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address600 N The Strand 36
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • SubdivisionThe Strand
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054

Amenities

  • AmenitiesGated Community, Spa/Hot Tub
  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingGated, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

View

Ocean, Parklike, Panoramic Ocean

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5, West of 101

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 30th, 2017
  • Days on Market684

Listing Details

  • OfficeLaura Skarvada, Broker
Please provide a valid email address.