Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1000 Coronado Avenue, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $11,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,500 Sqft
  • 629 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,500 Sqft
  • 629 DOM

New Search X

1000 Coronado Avenue

This vacation rental is a gorgeous spanish single level fully furnished home. It's ideally located on a quiet street and just 1 and 1/2 blocks to top rated Coronado Beach and Sunset Park. This immaculately furnished one level, 3 bedroom, 3 bath home on a large lot includes 2 car garage, vaulted ceilings, hardwood floors, granite counters, fireplace, central FAU heating & air conditioning, billards/ping pong table, darts, high quality sound systems for music & movies (family room & master bedroom) and spa.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #170061180
  • Price$11,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,500
  • Year Built1955
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1000 Coronado Avenue
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado Village
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSpa/Hot Tub
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewGolf Course
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 4th, 2017
  • Days on Market629
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Hometown, Realtors
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1000 Coronado Avenue, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA (MLS® #170061180)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $11,000 $900 (7.56%)
Price Increased $11,900 $5,400 (83.08%)
Price Increased (from $5,500) $6,500 $1,000 (18.18%)