Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.291.7770
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1277 N N Mollison Ave F, EL CAJON, CA – $269,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 896 Sqft
  • .03 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 896 Sqft
  • .03 Acres

New Search X

1277 N N Mollison Ave F

Quaint townhome located in the heart of North El Cajon (Greenfield/Pepper) neighborhood. Move in ready this beautiful 2 story home has many new upgrades, including: new flooring, new quartz counters, new appliances, LED recessed lighting, newer A\C & tank less water heater + more. End Unit & Large patio leading to a 2 car carport with storage. FHA & VA approved! Perfect for 1st time buyer or investor.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 15 Jan

Tue 16 Jan

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180002181
  • Price$269,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage896
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhome
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexMollison Townhomes
  • Address1277 N N Mollison Ave F
  • AreaEL CAJON (92021)
  • SubdivisionMollison Town Homes
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92021
  • HOA Fee$315

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick, Wood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficePierce & Co.
Please provide a valid email address.