Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

17 Catspaw, CORONADO CAYS, CA – $5,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,050 Sqft
  • 636 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,050 Sqft
  • 636 DOM

New Search X

17 Catspaw

Offered as a seasonal rental. Rates vary depending on length of stay and time of year. Beautifully upgraded 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, waterfront town home with views of the channel and 2 slips available for your boating needs. Large waterside patio with a granite a glass stone fire pit, a master bedroom patio and a lovely outdoor area off the ground level. Immaculate kitchen perfect for entertaining with gorgeous granite counter tops and top of the line appliances. Available April, May and June 2020.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180005669
  • Price$5,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,050
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address17 Catspaw
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado
  • CityCORONADO CAYS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewBay
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

Amenities

Tennis Courts, Biking/Hiking Trails, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Playground, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub, RV/Boat Parking

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 1st, 2018
  • Days on Market636

Listing Details

  • OfficeCoronado Premier Properties
Please provide a valid email address.