Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1552 Camino Del Mar #401 401, DEL MAR, CA – $3,400

  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 900 Sqft
  • 524 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 900 Sqft
  • 524 DOM

New Search X

1552 Camino Del Mar #401 401

Available Sept-Dec $3400 and then April-Dec. Newly remodeled coastal resort condo, detailed finishes, 5 star appliances, custom baths and flooring, LED lighting, balcony with peek ocean views, interior w/d, sound resistant windows, quiet rock walls/ceilings, a/c and more - King bed, queen sofa sleeper, underground parking, tenant pays electric. Amazing getaway in village of Del Mar with use of L'Auberge Del Mar Resort & Spa, pool, gym, tennis. jacuzzi. Experience classic contemporary charm.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180013266
  • Price$3,400
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage900
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSandpiper at Ocean Windows
  • Address1552 Camino Del Mar #401 401
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionBeach Colony
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

Tennis Courts, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub, Playground, Recreation Area

View

Ocean, Parklike, Evening Lights

Interior

  • CoolingWall/Window, Zoned Area(s)
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Heating

Combination Heating, Wall/Gravity

Exterior

  • RoofRock/Gravel

Lot Description

Curbs, Private Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved, West of I-5, West of 101, Corner Lot, Cul-De-Sac

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 14th, 2018
  • Days on Market524
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeWindermere Homes & Estates
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1552 Camino Del Mar #401 401, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #180013266)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $3,400 $200 (5.56%)
Price Increased $3,600 $400 (12.50%)
Price Reduced $3,200 $400 (11.11%)
Price Reduced $3,600 $200 (5.26%)
Price Reduced (from $6,800) $3,800 $3,000 (44.12%)