Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1552 Camino Del Mar 401, DEL MAR, CA – $3,500

  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 900 Sqft
  • 665 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 900 Sqft
  • 665 DOM

New Search X

1552 Camino Del Mar 401

Available 2021 April 1. Newly remodeled coastal resort condo, detailed finishes, 5 star appliances, custom baths and flooring, LED lighting, balcony with peek ocean views, interior w/d, sound resistant windows, quiet rock walls/ceilings, a/c and more - King bed, queen sofa sleeper, underground parking, tenant pays electric. Amazing getaway in village of Del Mar with use of L'Auberge Del Mar Resort & Spa, pool, gym, tennis. jacuzzi. Experience classic contemporary charm. Rates Vary with Season.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180013266
  • Price$3,500
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage900
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSandpiper at Ocean Windows
  • Address1552 Camino Del Mar 401
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionBeach Colony
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

Tennis Courts, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Playground, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub

View

Evening Lights, Ocean, Parklike

Interior

  • CoolingWall/Window, Zoned Area(s)
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Heating

Combination Heating, Wall/Gravity

Exterior

  • RoofRock/Gravel

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Cul-De-Sac, Curbs, Private Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved, West of I-5, West of 101

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 14th, 2018
  • Days on Market665
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeWindermere Homes & Estates
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1552 Camino Del Mar 401, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #180013266)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $3,500 $100 (2.94%)
Price Reduced $3,400 $200 (5.56%)
Price Increased $3,600 $400 (12.50%)
Price Reduced $3,200 $400 (11.11%)
Price Reduced $3,600 $200 (5.26%)
Show More (1)