Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1733 Coast, DEL MAR, CA – $5,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,197 Sqft
  • 499 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,197 Sqft
  • 499 DOM

New Search X

1733 Coast

Vacation Rental! Charming, stylish beach condo with additional office! The best location in all Del Mar! Light & bright with large back patio. Out your door and you are on the sand, dining at Jake's or the Poseidon or strolling thru the Village of Del Mar! Enjoy the amenities of Del Mar - Racetrack around the corner, take daily beach hikes, surf across the street, wine and dine in town or at L'Auberge Hotel. Monthly only rental. Winter rate of $5,000 per/month. Summer rate is $8,000 per/month.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180018746
  • Price$5,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,197
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1733 Coast
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionBeach Colony
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAssigned, Gated
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewN/K
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Gated Community, Laundry Facilities, Pet Restrictions, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • RoofTile/Clay

Lot Description

Curbs, Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved, West of I-5, West of 101

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 1st, 2018
  • Days on Market499

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1733 Coast, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #180018746)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $5,000 $1,000 (16.67%)
Price Increased $6,000 $1,000 (20.00%)
Price Reduced (from $6,000) $5,000 $1,000 (16.67%)