Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

0000 Rainbow Heights 109, FALLBROOK, CA – $399,000

  • $399k Price
  • 541 DOM
  • $399k Price
  • 541 DOM

New Search X

0000 Rainbow Heights 109

There are 2 parcels included in this listing. APN 109-232-01-00 and 109-232-02-00 for at total of 22.8 Acres! Fabulous views and Gentle Land and Flat Area for Building. Perfect for Horses, Groves, Etc. Only 10 Minutes from I-15 but very private! Utilities are available but not to site. Paved Road to Parcel!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180025812
  • Price$399,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address0000 Rainbow Heights 109
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionRainbow
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 14th, 2018
  • Days on Market541
  • ZoningAg-Res

Listing Details

  • OfficeAllison James Estates & Homes
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 0000 Rainbow Heights 109, FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #180025812)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $419,000) $399,000 $20,000 (4.77%)