Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

003-020 Camino De Nog 3-20, FALLBROOK, CA – $4,200,000

  • $4.2M Price
  • 535 DOM
  • $4.2M Price
  • 535 DOM

New Search X

003-020 Camino De Nog 3-20

The Heights Two new single story, tiled roof homes are under construction starting at $640,000. Seller will sell all or single lots. This is an affordable development of 18 lots located in the town of Fallbrook, within close proximity of schools/churches/retail stores/medical offices. Oversized neighborhood lots varying in size from .50 acre to ,90 acre, all improvements are in, lots are ready to go. All parcels have some views, with the higher elevation parcels having terrific country views.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180027129
  • Price$4,200,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address003-020 Camino De Nog 3-20
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionCamino De Nog
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028

Amenities

  • AmenitiesPet Restrictions
  • UtilitiesBelow Ground

View

Evening Lights, Panoramic, Parklike

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionStreet Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 20th, 2018
  • Days on Market535

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max United
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 003-020 Camino De Nog 3-20, FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #180027129)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $4,500,000) $4,200,000 $300,000 (6.67%)