Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

530 K St 303, DOWNTOWN, CA – $5,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,002 Sqft
  • 623 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,002 Sqft
  • 623 DOM

New Search X

530 K St 303

Amazing Downtown Gaslamp Corner Unit Condo ready to be your home base for 30 days or more. Facing 5th avenue, this 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom is fully furnished and perfect for your San Diego temporary work assignment, home base or other fun adventures.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180034604
  • Price$5,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,002
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexTrellis
  • Address530 K St 303
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionGaslamp
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewCity, Evening Lights
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

BBQ, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pet Restrictions, On-Site Guard

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Underground, Attached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 25th, 2018
  • Days on Market623
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeBaybrook Realty
Please provide a valid email address.