Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

584 Sonoma, SAN MARCOS, CA – $665,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,273 Sqft
  • 7 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,273 Sqft
  • 7 DOM

New Search X

584 Sonoma

This Home is located in desirable DISCOVERY HILLS, San Marcos! LOTS of room with office/den & FULL BATH DOWNSTAIRS. Features include A/C, WOOD FLRS, VAULTED CEILINGS, open floor plan & fireplace in family room. Walk upstairs to spacious master bedroom with ensuite bathroom & 3 additional bedrooms with “Jack&Jill” bathroom. Low maintenance backyard with artificial grass and stone retaining wall. NO HOA in this community! Close to university, restaurants, shopping & in an award winning school district!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Jul

Thu 19 Jul

Fri 20 Jul

Sat 21 Jul

Sun 22 Jul

Mon 23 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

Sat 28 Jul

Sun 29 Jul

Mon 30 Jul

Tue 31 Jul

Wed 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180037773
  • Price$665,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,273
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1998
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address584 Sonoma
  • AreaSAN MARCOS (92078)
  • SubdivisionDiscovery Hills
  • CitySAN MARCOS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92078
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 11th, 2018
  • Days on Market7

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Please provide a valid email address.