Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

206 Park Blvd 513, DOWNTOWN, CA – $2,850

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 780 Sqft
  • 448 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 780 Sqft
  • 448 DOM

New Search X

206 Park Blvd 513

Attention outdoor lovers! This furnished rental was designed for you - over 1000 square feet of your very own private terrace right off the living room. This huge terrace is a natural extension of the living room and great for entertaining all year round.Corner unit with a great floor plan, wood floors throughout, office nook and private bedroom with separate stadium view balcony and additional storage in the garage.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180045822
  • Price$2,850
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage780
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPark Terrace
  • Address206 Park Blvd 513
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewCity
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

BBQ, Exercise Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard, Recreation Area

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionN/K
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 16th, 2018
  • Days on Market448
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeMatthew Jay Matson
Please provide a valid email address.