Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

13074 Caminito Del Rocio, DEL MAR, CA – $3,800

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,426 Sqft
  • 422 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,426 Sqft
  • 422 DOM

New Search X

13074 Caminito Del Rocio

Great Two Bedroom 2.5 Bath Seapoints Condo with Ocean Views Vacation, Corporate or Relocation Rental. Weekly or monthly. Rates: Offseason Sept-May $3800/mo $1250/week Summer June-Aug $6500/mo $2000/week


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180050998
  • Price$3,800
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,426
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSeapointe
  • Address13074 Caminito Del Rocio
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionTorrey Pines
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingRadiant
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 1st, 2018
  • Days on Market422

Listing Details

  • OfficeSurf And Turf Properties
Please provide a valid email address.