Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

W Whitlock Road 280, MIDDLETOWN, CA – $97,900

  • $97.9k Price
  • 590,238 Sqft
  • 13.55 Acres
  • 337 DOM
  • $97.9k Price
  • 590,238 Sqft
  • 13.55 Acres
  • 337 DOM

New Search X

W Whitlock Road 280

Private cul-de-sac 13.55 acres in lush wooded area of Pines and Oaks. Build your dream Cabin/Custom or Manufactured Home and get away from the city lights. Enjoy the seasonal Creek, shooting stars and beautiful sunsets with gorgeous views of snow capped Mtns of Yosemite Nat'l Park, Merced Wild & Scenic River for activities year round. Short drive into Mariposa Town for all shopping. Power Pole is approx. 350 yards near property. There is a vertical shaft gold mine on the property as well.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180053246
  • Price$97,900
  • Square Footage590,238
  • Acres13.55
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressW Whitlock Road 280
  • AreaMARIPOSA (95338)
  • SubdivisionMariposa
  • CityMIDDLETOWN
  • CountyMariposa
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code95338

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesElectric, Telephone

View

Greenbelt, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Parklike, Valley/Canyon

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac, Street Unpaved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 21st, 2018
  • Days on Market337
  • ZoningMH

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Choice Realty Financial
Please provide a valid email address.