Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Isthmus Ct, MISSION BEACH, CA – $5,975

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,200 Sqft
  • 393 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,200 Sqft
  • 393 DOM

New Search X

Isthmus Ct

Fully Furnished 3 Bed, 2 Bath House on Large Lot. Modern & Remodeled with High-End Custom Features throughout. Original Stone Work Fireplace and Craftsman Built-Ins. 11 Feet of Panoramic Doors open up to a 560 SQ FT Same Level Deck . Sunny Side of Court, Mature Palms, & 2 Full Size Parking Spaces.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180055613
  • Price$5,975
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,200
  • Year Built1926
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressIsthmus Ct
  • AreaPACIFIC BEACH (92109)
  • SubdivisionMISSION BEACH
  • CityMISSION BEACH
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92109

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • StoriesSplit Level

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSidewalks, Alley Access

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 4th, 2018
  • Days on Market393
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeChris Byrum, Broker
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Isthmus Ct, MISSION BEACH, CA (MLS® #180055613)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $5,975 $75 (1.27%)
Price Reduced (from $6,500) $5,900 $600 (9.23%)