Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Vista Valley Rim Pl 2, EL CAJON, CA – $240,000

  • $240k Price
  • 66,647 Sqft
  • 1.53 Acres
  • 627 DOM
  • $240k Price
  • 66,647 Sqft
  • 1.53 Acres
  • 627 DOM

New Search X

Vista Valley Rim Pl 2

Two 1+ acre lots!!! Sitting on Shadow Mountain overlooking El Cajon valley. Beautiful views, and amazing setting for a home. Water line is stubbed out. We offer custom home packages, with start to finish financing. Electric is right there and close. Perfect 2 Parcel lot for a great price, one lot is 1.04 and the other is 1.58 acres. Come see this amazing view and piece of land!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 11 Aug

Wed 12 Aug

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180055678
  • Price$240,000
  • Square Footage66,647
  • Acres1.53
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressVista Valley Rim Pl 2
  • AreaEL CAJON (92019)
  • SubdivisionShadow Mountain
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92019

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesElectric

View

City, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 4th, 2018
  • Days on Market627

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.