Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

207 5th Ave 742, DOWNTOWN, CA – $325,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 431 Sqft
  • 1.21 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 431 Sqft
  • 1.21 Acres

New Search X

207 5th Ave 742

Ownership has it's privileges and now is your chance to own at the iconic Hard Rock Condo Hotel located at the entry to the Gaslamp in Downtown San Diego! Across from the San Diego Convention Center. Do you want to be "Rock Royalty"? You can be!! This unit has a jack and jill balcony (sliding doors that open towards Downtown). Zoned- commercial condo; ownership- fee simple. PLEASE CALL FOR OWNERSHIP DETAILS


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180055807
  • Price$325,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage431
  • Acres1.21
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexHard Rock Hotel
  • Address207 5th Ave 742
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • Subdivisiongaslamp
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$838

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common, Above Ground

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 4th, 2018
  • Days on Market399
  • ZoningCOMMERCIAL

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res. Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.