Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4201-1 Woodland Drive 1, LA MESA, CA – $259,000

  • $259k Price
  • 41,656 Sqft
  • .96 Acres
  • 286 DOM
  • $259k Price
  • 41,656 Sqft
  • .96 Acres
  • 286 DOM

New Search X

4201-1 Woodland Drive 1

Rare terraced and buildable lot in La Mesa Highlands ready for your custom home, or use the plans and development already done. Nestled in the foothills overlooking Mt Helix, close to freeways, La Mesa Village, parks, restaurants but still quiet and private. Marvel at the 270 degree views, graded area maximizes eastern facing vistas and gorgeous sunrises.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180056282
  • Price$259,000
  • Square Footage41,656
  • Acres0.96
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4201-1 Woodland Drive 1
  • AreaLA MESA (91941)
  • SubdivisionLa Mesa Highlands
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91941

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 4th, 2018
  • Days on Market286
  • ZoningR1R

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4201-1 Woodland Drive 1, LA MESA, CA (MLS® #180056282)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $289,000) $259,000 $30,000 (10.38%)