Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1758 Fairlead Ave, AVIARA, CA – $649,000

  • $649k Price
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,410 Sqft
  • $649k Price
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,410 Sqft

New Search X

1758 Fairlead Ave

Meticulously maintained 3 bed, 2 bath townhome in South Carlsbad. Beautiful open floor plan includes family room with fireplace, large kitchen island w/ cesar stone counter tops, energy efficient stainless steel appliances & plantation shutters throughout. Spacious master suite features, ceiling fan, walk-in closet & double vanity with walk-in shower. Second floor full-sized washer/dryer; dual a/c thermostat controls; attached two car garage; gated community features BBQ area, bocce ball court & tot lot.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Nov

Tue 13 Nov

Wed 14 Nov

Thu 15 Nov

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180057094
  • Price$649,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,410
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2013
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexVoscana
  • Address1758 Fairlead Ave
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92011)
  • SubdivisionVoscana
  • CityAVIARA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92011
  • HOA Fee$306

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 6th, 2018

Listing Details

  • OfficeWindermere Homes & Estates
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1758 Fairlead Ave, AVIARA, CA (MLS® #180057094)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
SOLD (from ACTIVE)