Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

10320 Challenge Blvd, MOUNT HELIX, CA – $899,990

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,426 Sqft
  • 1.03 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,426 Sqft
  • 1.03 Acres

New Search X

10320 Challenge Blvd

Huge 1 acre prime Mount Helix property! Zoned spittable for two homes to sell or rent for income or profit! Charming country home, oak hardwood floors, beamed ceilings, adjustable skylights, red brick fireplace, redwood kitchen cabinets, 8x14 wood storage sheds, horse stable, panoramic mountain views! Spa in large private patio. Private, country feeling yet minutes to beaches, downtown, mountains, & freeways. Live in house while expanding or building another house or ADU rental on lot. By Appt Only.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180057164
  • Price$899,990
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,426
  • Acres1.03
  • Year Built1957
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address10320 Challenge Blvd
  • AreaLA MESA (91941)
  • SubdivisionCalavo Gardens
  • CityMOUNT HELIX
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91941
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSpa/Hot Tub, N/K
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces8
  • ParkingGarage
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolAbove Ground

View

Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Parklike, Neighborhood, Trees/Woods, Orchard/Grove

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Heating

Forced Air Unit, High Efficiency

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Energy Star

Exterior

  • RoofComposition, Common Roof

Exterior

Brick, Wood/Stucco, Board & Batten Siding

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Street Paved, Irregular Lot

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 11th, 2018
  • Days on Market318

Listing Details

  • OfficeSan Diego Property Pros
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 10320 Challenge Blvd, MOUNT HELIX, CA (MLS® #180057164)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $899,990 $30 (0.00%)
Price Increased $899,960 $1 (0.00%)
Price Increased $899,959 $10 (0.00%)
Price Increased $899,949 $5,000 (0.56%)
Price Reduced $894,949 $1 (0.00%)
Show More (1)