Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

667 Feather Drive, SAN MARCOS, CA – $698,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,231 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,231 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

New Search X

667 Feather Drive

Soaring ceilings and turret front entry in this immaculate home. This family friendly layout features a three bedroom wing, along with a private master suite featuring hard wood floors, and hill views. The newly renovated kitchen has the perfect combination of contrast with white cabinetry and swirly granite countertops. With plenty of indoor and outdoor living space, this home is perfect for an entertainer, or a large family. Walking distance to award winning Paloma Elementary. Completely paid off solar!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Oct

Sat 20 Oct

Sun 21 Oct

Mon 22 Oct

Tue 23 Oct

Wed 24 Oct

Thu 25 Oct

Fri 26 Oct

Sat 27 Oct

Sun 28 Oct

Mon 29 Oct

Tue 30 Oct

Wed 31 Oct

Thu 01 Nov

Fri 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180057191
  • Price$698,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,231
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address667 Feather Drive
  • AreaSAN MARCOS (92069)
  • SubdivisionSanta Fe Hills
  • CitySAN MARCOS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92069
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached, Tandem
  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

Utilities

Electric, Gas, Gas & Electric Dryer HU

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Public Street, Sprinklers In Front, Sprinklers In Rear

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market6

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Home Center
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 667 Feather Drive, SAN MARCOS, CA (MLS® #180057191)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $699,000) $698,900 $100 (0.01%)