Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1750 Ocean Front, DEL MAR, CA – $9,995,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,698 Sqft
  • 388 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,698 Sqft
  • 388 DOM

New Search X

1750 Ocean Front

Live in luxury on the sand in the coveted Del Mar Beach Colony. Private & securely gated, FULLY REMODELED contemporary chic beach home offers Modern amenities & extraordinary finishes that blend comfort & high style. Vanishing glass doors open to the fresh salty air & the breathtaking ocean views. Luxury main floor master retreat w/fireplace & sleek bath, 2 en suite Br's, gourmet kitchen opens to a large deck to enjoy spectacular sunsets. 2 car garage + 4 guest parking spaces. Seller combined two units!!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180057739
  • Price$9,995,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage2,698
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexOceanfront
  • Address1750 Ocean Front
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionBeach Colony
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$833

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Heating

Zoned Areas, Fireplace, Forced Air Unit

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s)

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 14th, 2018
  • Days on Market388

Listing Details

  • OfficeBarry Estates
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1750 Ocean Front, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #180057739)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $9,995,000 $2,000,000 (16.67%)
Price Reduced (from $12,995,000) $11,995,000 $1,000,000 (7.70%)