Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Deerhorn Valley Road 1 Pm 18703, JAMUL, CA – $150,000

  • $150k Price
  • 350 DOM
  • $150k Price
  • 350 DOM

New Search X

Deerhorn Valley Road 1 Pm 18703

Vacant Land Longitude/Latitude 32.674568°/-116.740460° Seller has both parcels 7 and 10 each listed at $115,000 to be sold separately or together to one buyer. Please see attached map for location and proximity of other parcel.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180060543
  • Price$150,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AreaJAMUL (91935)
  • SubdivisionJamul
  • CityJAMUL
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91935

Address

Deerhorn Valley Road 1 Pm 18703

Amenities

  • UtilitiesN/K

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 28th, 2018
  • Days on Market350

Listing Details

  • OfficeSvn Asset Advisory Group
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Deerhorn Valley Road 1 Pm 18703, JAMUL, CA (MLS® #180060543)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $150,000 $15,000 (11.11%)
Price Increased (from $115,000) $135,000 $20,000 (17.39%)