Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Deerhorn Valley Road 1 Pm 18703, JAMUL, CA – $150,000

  • $150k Price
  • 541 DOM
  • $150k Price
  • 541 DOM

New Search X

Deerhorn Valley Road 1 Pm 18703

Vacant Land Longitude/Latitude 32.674568°/-116.740460° Seller has parcel 7 left for sale of this 4 parcel subdivision. Privacy for each homeowner. Lot 7 is closest to Deerhorn Valley Rd running parallel with it and then down the embankment. See Septic Map for home pad over looking valley and peaks. Lot 7 is the only lot that has a working well on it. Please see attached map for location and proximity of other parcel.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180060543
  • Price$150,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AreaJAMUL (91935)
  • SubdivisionJamul
  • CityJAMUL
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91935

Address

Deerhorn Valley Road 1 Pm 18703

Amenities

  • UtilitiesN/K

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 28th, 2018
  • Days on Market541

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Coast Commercial
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Deerhorn Valley Road 1 Pm 18703, JAMUL, CA (MLS® #180060543)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $150,000 $15,000 (11.11%)
Price Increased (from $115,000) $135,000 $20,000 (17.39%)