Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

151 Heritage, OCEANSIDE, CA – $465,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,346 Sqft
  • 341 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,346 Sqft
  • 341 DOM

New Search X

151 Heritage

Nice 4 bedroom 2 bath home in San Luis Rey area of Oceanside Home is in nice condition, large lot Largest home in development, 2 miles to the beach!! Easy freeway and shopping acess, close to all!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180060963
  • Price$465,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,346
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1964
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address151 Heritage
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92058)
  • SubdivisionSan Luis Rey
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92058
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofAsbestos Shingle

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 1st, 2018
  • Days on Market341

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res. Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 151 Heritage, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #180060963)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $480,000) $465,000 $15,000 (3.13%)