Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1814 Ocean Front, DEL MAR, CA – $8,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,650 Sqft
  • 285 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,650 Sqft
  • 285 DOM

New Search X

1814 Ocean Front

DEL MAR BEACHFRONT! Enjoy forever views sitting on the balcony of this 3 bedroom 2 bathroom beach front home. Beautiful sunsets and ocean breezes await you. Fully furnished and space for 4 cars. Close to great restaurants, shopping and the Famous Del Mar Racetrack.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Mon 09 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180063085
  • Price$8,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,650
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1814 Ocean Front
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionBeach Colony
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached, Tandem
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

BBQ, Beach Rights, Laundry Facilities, Pet Restrictions

View

Ocean, Panoramic, Panoramic Ocean

Interior

  • HeatingZoned Areas
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Alley Access, Street Paved, West of I-5, West of 101

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 10th, 2018
  • Days on Market285

Listing Details

  • OfficeCoastal Premier Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1814 Ocean Front, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #180063085)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $7,000) $8,000 $1,000 (14.29%)