Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

730 Stratford Court, DEL MAR, CA – $11,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,450 Sqft
  • 277 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,450 Sqft
  • 277 DOM

New Search X

730 Stratford Court

PRICE REFLECTS PRICE FOR BOTH HOMES TO BE RENTED TOGETHER $11,000 WEEKLY SEE...(MLS# 140018450). 6 Bedrooms,.....1 week minimum..Luxury French Country meets the Beach!!!! Huge ocean views, with 6 king sized beds, 1 queen Murphy Bed, gourmet kitchens, media rooms, pool, spa, several entertaining areas! Lavishly furnished, Trec mountain bikes, beach chairs,and other beach toys for your enjoyment as well! Walk to the Village and restaurants. Take a surf board to the bluff, to the pathway to the ocean....


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180063798
  • Price$11,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,450
  • Year Built2013
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address730 Stratford Court
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDEL MAR
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • RoofTile/Clay, Other/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 16th, 2018
  • Days on Market277
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Shore Platinum
Please provide a valid email address.