Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

06 Camino De Nog 6, FALLBROOK, CA – $179,500

  • $180k Price
  • 242 DOM
  • $180k Price
  • 242 DOM

New Search X

06 Camino De Nog 6

Build your dream home on Parcel 6 of THE HEIGHTS part of a 20 Lot subdivision, located close to schools and town. Great area, nice end parcel with huge tree on it, and country views. Lot size: .72AC., CC&R's, minimum 2100 SF, tile roof. Home designs to be reviewed & approved Architectural review board prior to being built. Water meter is approximate $18,000, Sewer approximate: $6800, buyer to verify/satisfied this information with FPUD prior to close of escrow.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180064046
  • Price$179,500
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address06 Camino De Nog 6
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionCamino De Nog
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesBelow Ground

View

Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 16th, 2018
  • Days on Market242

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max United
Please provide a valid email address.