Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

459 Lexington Cr., OCEANSIDE, CA – $5,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,375 Sqft
  • 315 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,375 Sqft
  • 315 DOM

New Search X

459 Lexington Cr.

Beautiful single story fully furnished home available all year. Recently remodeled bathrooms, freshly painted and new carpet in master bedroom. Hardwood floor throughout the rest of the house and slate tile flooring in bathrooms and laundry. King bed in master, queen in two bedrooms with a desk and sofa in the study. Private pool and Jacuzzi. All utilities including cable and Internet are included. SDG&E up to $75/mo. tenant pays difference. Minimum one month lease.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180064617
  • Price$5,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,375
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address459 Lexington Cr.
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92057)
  • SubdivisionHeartlands
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92057

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingOther/Remarks
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 21st, 2018
  • Days on Market315

Listing Details

  • OfficeLaura Skarvada, Broker
Please provide a valid email address.