Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

0000 Windridge Dr 42 & 37, EL CAJON, CA – $220,000

  • $220k Price
  • 96,267 Sqft
  • 2.21 Acres
  • 290 DOM
  • $220k Price
  • 96,267 Sqft
  • 2.21 Acres
  • 290 DOM

New Search X

0000 Windridge Dr 42 & 37

Great view lot property on Mt Merritt with east facing views. Water at the street. Two lots owned by the same owner, two separate access easements from Windridge and Grove. Lots to be sold together.Lot 42-1.46 acres/Lot 37-.75 acres (APN 514-050-37-00).


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180065549
  • Price$220,000
  • Square Footage96,267
  • Acres2.21
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address0000 Windridge Dr 42 & 37
  • AreaEL CAJON (92019)
  • SubdivisionMount Merritt
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92019

Amenities

  • UtilitiesN/K
  • ViewMountains/Hills

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 30th, 2018
  • Days on Market290

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Associates
Please provide a valid email address.