Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

810 (b) Del Valle Drive - 4.00 Acres 27, FALLBROOK, CA – $399,000

  • $399k Price
  • 202 DOM
  • $399k Price
  • 202 DOM

New Search X

810 (b) Del Valle Drive - 4.00 Acres 27

Build your dream home on one of the best view lots in the county. In coveted Morro Hills, this 4.0 acre lot is on the market for the first time in 35 years. Atop a gentle hill, this one of a kind, beautiful parcel boasts stunning, panoramic vistas from every angle including spectacular sunsets over the ocean bluffs. Enter through a handsome security gate, take in the breathtaking San Gorgornio mountain, the highest peak in Southern California. Enjoy the ocean breezes and 5-10 degree cooler summers.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #180068770
  • Price$399,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionDel Valle
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028

Address

810 (b) Del Valle Drive - 4.00 Acres 27

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane
  • ViewPanoramic

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 28th, 2018
  • Days on Market202
  • ZoningA70

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomesmart Legends
Please provide a valid email address.