Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1010 Palm Canyon Dr 93, BORREGO SPRINGS, CA – $12,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,152 Sqft
  • 165 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,152 Sqft
  • 165 DOM

New Search X

1010 Palm Canyon Dr 93

Mostly furnished and attractive 2 bedrooms, 2 bath, cul-de-sac home,with lovely bamboo flooring, newer carpeting in bedrooms, both AC and swamp cooler for your summer comfort. California Room with screened-in patio, citrus tree, small fenced area, shed. Community activities in the clubhouse yearlong. Enjoy a round of golf, play pickelball, swim in the heated pool, dip in the Jacuzzi, or play a game of cards in the rec center. Age restricted 55+ gated community. Park fees an affordable $750 mo.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190000253
  • Price$12,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,152
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeMobile Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexRoadRunner Club
  • Address1010 Palm Canyon Dr 93
  • AreaBORREGO SPRINGS (92004)
  • SubdivisionRoadRunner Club
  • CityBORREGO SPRINGS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92004
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingCombination Heating
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Swamp Cooler(s)

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal
  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
  • RoofMetal

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market165

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoad Runner Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1010 Palm Canyon Dr 93, BORREGO SPRINGS, CA (MLS® #190000253)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
PENDING (from ACTIVE)