Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1625 Glorietta, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $6,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 896 Sqft
  • 230 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 896 Sqft
  • 230 DOM

New Search X

1625 Glorietta

Seasonal Rental - 26 night minimum stay - Fully furnished down to the linens. Rental rates vary depending on desired month and length of stay. Check on availability. Cozy 2bd/2ba town home with an amazing view of the Glorietta bay and yacht club. Beds: both rooms have queen beds. Security deposit/reservation fee due at signing. Rent and non-refundable cleaning fee due 60 days prior to move-in.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190000370
  • Price$6,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage896
  • Year Built1969
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1625 Glorietta
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionVillage
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingRadiant
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 14th, 2018
  • Days on Market230

Listing Details

  • OfficeAscent Real Estate, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.