Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

290 Patton Oak Road, FALLBROOK, CA – $1,250,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,976 Sqft
  • 26.6 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,976 Sqft
  • 26.6 Acres

New Search X

290 Patton Oak Road

Private, single story, 4 Car Garage home with mountain valley views, nestled in the middle of profitable avocado grove. 26.6 acres offers complete privacy in gated community. Features crown moldings, custom-built solid oak cabinetry w/ glass displays, & large windows to enjoy views. Family room has open floor plan w/ kitchen for entertaining. Master bedroom is located away from guest rooms & features crown moldings, built in cabinets, tub & shower.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190000540
  • Price$1,250,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,976
  • Acres26.60
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address290 Patton Oak Road
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionFallbrook
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesWasher Hookup
  • Parking Spaces20
  • # of Garages4
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

Biking/Hiking Trails, Gated Community, RV/Boat Parking

Parking

Attached, Direct Garage Access, Garage - Front Entry, Garage - Two Door, Garage Door Opener

View

Greenbelt, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Trees/Woods

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air, Electric
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market285

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 290 Patton Oak Road, FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #190000540)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,399,999) $1,250,000 $149,999 (10.71%)