Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Bluff Drive, ENCINITAS, CA – $2,395,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,458 Sqft
  • .31 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,458 Sqft
  • .31 Acres

New Search X

Bluff Drive

This home has it all! Upgraded throughout! Ocean views and ocean breezes! Coveted gated community! Walking trails and private park in the secluded Sandalwood community. Convenient location to shopping, schools, golf and beautiful beaches! Must see...gorgeous gourmet kitchen, walk-in pantry, crown molding & custom wine cellar! Entertainer's dream with refreshing pool, spa, fire pit and built-in pizza oven! Outdoor lighting creates beautiful night time ambiance. Owned Photovoltaic solar system!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190001646
  • Price$2,395,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,458
  • Acres0.31
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSandalwood
  • AddressBluff Drive
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionSandalwood
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024
  • HOA Fee$209

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces3
  • # of Garages3
  • ViewOcean
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

BBQ, Gated Community, Playground, Recreation Area, Biking/Hiking Trails

Parking

Attached, Direct Garage Access, Garage, Garage - Front Entry, Garage - Single Door, Garage - Two Door, Garage Door Opener

Pool

Below Ground, Private, Heated, Gunite

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room, Fire Pit
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofConcrete

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Cul-De-Sac, Curbs, Public Street, Rear Yd Str Access, Street Paved, Sidewalks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market280
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeHarcourts Jade Properties
Please provide a valid email address.