Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1st Street, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $18,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,328 Sqft
  • 358 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,328 Sqft
  • 358 DOM

New Search X

1st Street

Seasonal rental -26 night minimum stay, furnished down to the linens. Rental rates vary depending on desired month and length of stay. Gorgeous home with 3 master suits. Views of Downtown & the San Diego Bay from second level as well as roof top deck, elevator & pool! Beds: Master-1 King, Master 2-2 double beds, 3rd room- two sets of bunk beds. Security deposit/reservation fee due at signing. Rent & cleaning fee due 60 days prior to move in.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190001705
  • Price$18,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage3,328
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1st Street
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionVillage
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ, Beach Rights, Pool
  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market358

Listing Details

  • OfficeAscent Real Estate, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.