Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1st Street, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $18,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,328 Sqft
  • 224 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,328 Sqft
  • 224 DOM

New Search X

1st Street

Seasonal rental -26 night minimum stay, furnished down to the linens. Rental rates vary depending on desired month and length of stay. Gorgeous home with 3 master suits. Views of Downtown & the San Diego Bay from second level as well as roof top deck, elevator & pool! Beds: Master-1 King, Master 2-2 double beds, 3rd room- two sets of bunk beds. Security deposit/reservation fee due at signing. Rent & cleaning fee due 60 days prior to move in.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190001705
  • Price$18,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage3,328
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1st Street
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionVillage
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ, Beach Rights, Pool
  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market224

Listing Details

  • OfficeAscent Real Estate, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.