Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

967 Ladiosa Ct 6 6, CHULA VISTA, CA – $495,000

  • $495k Price
  • 204 DOM
  • $495k Price
  • 204 DOM

New Search X

967 Ladiosa Ct 6 6

Lot is ready for your dream home. One of the last lots remaining in the exclusive gated Rancho del Rey Estates Community. Seller can finance.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190002107
  • Price$495,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address967 Ladiosa Ct 6 6
  • AreaCHULA VISTA (91910)
  • SubdivisionRancho del Rey Estates
  • CityCHULA VISTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91910

Amenities

  • AmenitiesOther/Remarks

Utilities

Cable TV, Electric, Natural Gas, Telephone, Other/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market204
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 967 Ladiosa Ct 6 6, CHULA VISTA, CA (MLS® #190002107)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
ACTIVE
PENDING (from ACTIVE)