Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

562-566 E Main Street, El Cajon, CA – $899,000

  • $899k Price
  • 4,290 Sqft
  • .18 Acres
  • 191 DOM
  • $899k Price
  • 4,290 Sqft
  • .18 Acres
  • 191 DOM

New Search X

562-566 E Main Street

562-566 East Main St., El Cajon, CA . Retail/office building in the revitalized business district just two blocks east of the new Courtyard by Marriot, police station and court house. Ideal for Owner/User. Rent out one side and use the other for your business! Current lease of 1,450 estimated square feet leaves 2,840 estimated square feet available for Owner/User. Ideal for pharmacy, office, retail store! The possibilities are endless.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190002210
  • Price$899,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage4,290
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1932
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeCommercial-Off/Rtl/Ind
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address562-566 E Main Street
  • AreaEL CAJON (92020)
  • CityEl Cajon
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92020

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSeven on site parking spaces.

Interior

  • CoolingCentral Forced Air Gas

Exterior

  • ConstructionFrame

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market191

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res. Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 562-566 E Main Street, El Cajon, CA (MLS® #190002210)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $899,000 $26,000 (2.81%)
Price Reduced (from $975,000) $925,000 $50,000 (5.13%)